Square One

life1It state’s in the Bible in John 10:10 where Jesus says; I come to give you Life and more prudently. I believe this in this verse with my hold heart and soul…I’m  a child of God and a believer of Christ that die for our sins. Since the beginning of 2013 I  have been working on defining sorting out and organizing a New Life in every area of my life.

Getup Get God

Getup Get God (Photo credit: prettywar-stl)

I’m De Derrick Hair Stylist/Barber at Mel’s Salon & Associate 6080 Woodard Ave., Detroit MI.. I’m also an Internet Marketer with my own Affiliate Business, Independent Agent with a Personal Development Group called Life…Living Intentionally For Excellence; and today is the first day of the rest of my life on My Corner Stone Square.

I like to refer to this post as “Square One…back to the basic. After having my life torn apart with life’s ups and downs… and with the past 3 years my life was put on hold on temporary assignment from God…the assignment has been completed… Now is my time and I’m on Square One…

Bible

Bible (Photo credit: Sean MacEntee)

One thought on “Square One

  1. Pingback: Break Time | My Personal Square 101 Development

Leave a Reply

