Oh What A Day

423454_3786500974407_119973176_aOh what a day…working hard behind my styling chair…well I’ve done all I can do today here at the Salon so always remember “save some work for tomorrow”.

My  day starts early at 7: 00 am with an eye-opening of gratitude and thanks for being alive and  living my life on My Epitome Square.

I’m blessed to be able to make time to read my scriptures  and grow as a christen in the word of God  2 Tim 2:15 Study to show thyself approval unto God, a workman that needed not to be ashamed, rightly dividing the word of truth ...shower breakfast iron a fresh shirt and off I go to Mel’s Salon & Associate 6080 Woodward 4 minutes walking from Piquette Square 6221 Brush St…I’m so blessed to be able to walk to work Thank You God; image no commuting time in traffic jams car pools…saving gas and bottom line I can go home for lunch..I could go on… and….on but I want I’ll simply thank God  Almighty  for my piece of the Conner Stone Square here at Piquette Square oh what a day.night

Leave a Reply

