Empresario

image
The Art of Being Yourself
is the are of unfolding your personality into the man you want to be. By the Grace of God you are what you are; Glory in your Selfhood, accept your self and of on from there. Dare to be different and to set your own pattern. Be gentle with yourself, for only as we have the right attitude toward ourselves can we have the right attitude toward others. Create the kind of self you will be happy to live with all your Life.

Personal Development Seminar (20)

Personal Development Seminar (20) (Photo credit: TijsB)

Today, I’m working my own program in Life, dealing with Personal Development. It’s an area in Life were improvement and simple a new awareness of myself and of my surroundings.

Dr. Martin Luther King Jr.

Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. (Photo credit: dbking)

I will become the product of my madness as I promote myself on development of a New Man…The Entrepreneur

My course is as follows:

Improving Self Awareness

Improving Self knowledge

Developing Strengths or Talents

Improving Wealth

Spiritual Development

identifying or improving Potential

Building employability or Human Capital

Enhancing Lifestyle or The quality of Life

fulfilling aspiration

Defining/Executing Personal Development

Improving Social Abilities

life1

Leave a Reply

