Coming Home

Cover of The Marvelous Land of Oz

Cover of The Marvelous Land of Oz (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Just as Dorothy in the in the Land of Oz, I praise God for another glorious Day I will read my Daily Bread in Spanish read my scriptural Bible readings and say my Prays to God and close my eyes and think  Case di mi Padre…where this no place like home.banner

I’ve missed a few Sunday’s and my heart was sad because of lack of transportation from the city  but tomorrow God’s will I’m coming with  a the same Praise and Worship that will always be in my soul.

Cover of "Praise and Worship (Paperback S...

Cover of Praise and Worship (Paperback Songs)

I can’t wait to dance my dance to The Lord.

Leave a Reply

