Life

life1

Jesus came to bring us Life and to have it more abundantly, John 10:10

Jesus

Jesus (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

This monument I’m living best day’s of my life, after losing a dear friend of mine Anthony Lynn, I realize I have a good Life with no time to morn or Sadness for him.

Bring me to Life

Bring me to Life (Photo credit: ~FreeBirD®~)

I was lead to believe that we cry when born of  the world and be glad in the pasting of Death…there’s no more care’s or concerns only a peaceful sleep.

At this moment, I’ve banished away all thoughts of Death and speak more of the Life that Jesus proclaim to us to have here on earth.

wpid-wp-1380210517000.jpgI have many things to do  in my Personal Development Square 101

 Improving Self Awareness, Improving Self Knowledge, Building or Renewing Self esteem, Developing Strengths or Talents, Improving Wealth, Spiritual Development, identifying or improving Potential, Building  of Human Capital, Enhancing Lifestyle or the quality of Life, Improving Health, fulfilling Aspirations, Defining expecting Personal Development and Improving Social Abilities.

never give up

After typing out my Personal Course outline I realize the I have so much to do with my self only that will keep me business in these facts of Life.

I can make it now, that I have let my feel come alive in a Blog. It’s all about Life and Death and what we make of it in between.

Life & Death

Life & Death (Photo credit: mrlins)

Tomorrow, God‘s will I’ll be in The Church Service of La Casa di mi Parde 999 Fort St. Lincoln Park, MI. making  a joyful nose unto the Lord for the Gift of Life.

Life is a precious gift. Don't waste it being ...

Life is a precious gift. Don’t waste it being unhappy, dissatisfied, or anything else you can be (Photo credit: @Doug88888)

Leave a Reply

