The Gift

Gift for Life

Gift for Life (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

The Gift of Life is a precious Gift from God.

Jesus the Son of God came to give us more Life and to have it more abundantly….John 10:10 and I believe this with all my heart and soul.

There another Spiritual Gift that I’m so grateful to recognize, it’s The Spirit exportation of Praise. and the Gift should be open and used to be lifted up The Name of Jesus…and I understand that  everyone Praises in there on way.

Spiritual Gift Lists

Spiritual Gift Lists (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Hi, I’m De Derrick a radical sort of praise worshiper  because God desires all The Praises…and then some.

During my  Praise and Worship, it’s  about who He is, and what He has done, and what He will do for those that obey is Word.

I also reflex on David as he danced out of his cloths .

Before I truly founded my Savor I danced for the week ends and the after parties were dark and carried on into the Godly hour of Day Break

Dance Floor

Dance Floor (Photo credit: enric archivell)

Today, I have a new dance partner and with the fire of  the Holly Spirit dancing under my feet to the Joy of The Lord.

Yesterday, I buried  a friend and Veteran Anthony Lynn he will be truly miss at Mel’s Salon & Associate’s.

English: A U.S. Air Force honor guardsman stan...

English: A U.S. Air Force honor guardsman stands at ease during the dedication ceremony of the United States Air Force Memorial Oct. 14, 2006, in Arlington, Va. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

During the funeral I had time to reflex on my Life in passing. Anthony was a Vet and was honor by taps blown with Honor Guard at his side…the beauty of it all was when The Honor Guard’s folded the Flag creased the corners and gave it to the family with a Military Salute of Honor for Anthony Lynn Service in US Navy.

Leave a comment